ToToTEK.COM Forum Index ToToTEK.COM
Help & Support Forum

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Help with equipment identification

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ToToTEK.COM Forum Index -> Copiers and Hardware
View previous topic :: View next topic  
billybob884

PostPosted: Fri Apr 17, 2020 3:58 am    Post subject: Help with equipment identification Reply with quote

Hello all!

I'm relatively new to copiers and the like, and recently came into possession of a Double Pro Fighter X (Genesis/SNES). When I picked it up, the seller included this cartridge as an extra. I'm primarily a Genesis collector (the only Nintendo console I ever owned was the N64), and the seller didn't really know what any of this stuff was, so I'm looking to see if anyone here can help me figure out what it is:

https://imgur.com/a/BF3x3sb

My best guess is it's a programmable super famicom flash cart? I used the google translate app to try to read the labels, but it's not super clear (see the last picture in the above gallery). I would have opened it to take pics of the board, but I wasn't sure how to get it apart; it doesn't seem to have any screws, not even under the stickers.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!
mrforever

PostPosted: Sun May 03, 2020 1:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You have opened this cartridge? Have you tested on the snes?
Thank you
billybob884

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2020 2:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote